EBSCOhost provides comprehensive access to many types of information including ebooks, peer reviewed journal articles, magazine and newspaper articles and more.
Full access to the New York Times. Follow the link to create your own profile through Western Wyoming Community College. Once an account is created you may access it directly without following this link.
Existing Paid New York Times subscribers must cancel their paid subscription before authenticating via the school funded program.
Once registered, students will have access until December 31 of the graduation year they choose and faculty/staff will have 4 years of full account access, after which they must re-authenticate by visiting accessnyt.com.
Medically accurate and detailed 3D graphic renderings of human anatomy. With benchmark anatomy, physiology, and clinical content, Anatomy.tv, the Primal Pictures 3D anatomy model, was built using real scan data from the visible human project, and has been carefully segmented to create an unparalleled level of detail and accuracy.
Women's, Men's, and Queer Studies
Gale OneFile: Gender Studies provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society. The database offers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.
Full access to the New York Times. Follow the link to create your own profile through Western Wyoming Community College. Once an account is created you may access it directly without following this link.
Existing Paid New York Times subscribers must cancel their paid subscription before authenticating via the school funded program.
Once registered, students will have access until December 31 of the graduation year they choose and faculty/staff will have 4 years of full account access, after which they must re-authenticate by visiting accessnyt.com.
Click to register for a SciFinder account. After you've made your account go to https://scifinder-n.cas.org/ (on campus) or https://westernwyoming.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://scifinder-n.cas.org/ (off campus) to login.
This database requires account registration. Click this link to register for an account. After creating a SciFinder account go to: https://scifinder.cas.org to log in.
Full access to the Wall Street Journal. Follow the link to create your own profile through Western Wyoming Community College. You will receive a confirmation email. Once an account is created and confirmed you may access it directly without following this link.
Existing paid subscribers must cancel their paid subscription before authenticating via the school funded program.
Westlaw is a legal database that includes secondary and primary legal sources. It contains statutes, codes, and case law. Includes the American Jurisprudence legal encyclopedia.
